What's On at the IGA

April 2017
08 April 2017 Saturday Graduation for Diploma in Supervision 2016 (Liverpool) (By invitation only)
14 - 17 April Fri - Mon EASTER BREAK (National Office Closed)
21 April 2017 Friday JtD@IGA: To Be(long) or Not to Be(long) -
 Isolation in Society
(General public event)
21 - 23 April Fri - Sun EGATIN Study Days in Zagreb (NON-IGA public event)
25 April 2017 Tuesday Finance Committee (Committee Members only)
28 April 2017 Friday Board of Trustees (Trustees only)
28 - 30 April Fri - Sun National Learning Environment (Diploma in Groupwork Practice) (Course students only)

May 2017
01 May 2017 Monday EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY (National Office Closed)
05 May 2017 Friday Borderline States of Mind and Destructive Feelings: A diagnosis for our times? (General public event)
08 May 2017 Monday Large Group (Diploma in Group Work Practice) (Large Group Members only)
12 May 2017 Friday London Courses Committee (Committee Members only)
12 May 2017 Friday London Training Community Forum (Committee Members only)
13 - 14 May Sat/Sun Diploma in Supervision 2017 (Course students only)
19 May 2017 Friday Professional Membership Committee (Committee Members only)
19 May 2017 Friday Board of Trustees (Trustees only)
19 - 20 May Friday Foulkes Lecture and Study Day (NON-IGA public event)
20 May 2017 Saturday Reflective Practice in Organisations QC 2016/17 (Course students only)
26 May 2017 Friday National Training Management Committee  (Committee Members only)
26 May 2017 Friday JtD@IGA: Environmental awareness -
Re-calibrating the Compass and Telling New Stories
(General public event)
29 May 2017 Monday SPRING BANK HOLIDAY (National Office Closed)

June 2017
01 June 2017 Thursday Visit by UKCP  (By invitation only)
02 June 2017 Friday JtD@IGA: As a Young Girl of Thirteen - Simone Lagrange Remembers Auschwitz (Documentary) (General public event)
10 June 2017 Saturday Members' Clinical Discussion Group (Full IGA Members only)
10 June 2017 Saturday John Bowlby: The Timeless Supervisor (General public event)
16 June 2017 Friday Visit by UKCP w/NTMC (By invitation only)
16 June 2017 Friday QMMAC (Scotland) (General public event)
17 - 18 June Sat/Sun Diploma in Supervision 2017 (Course students only)
24 June 2017 Saturday IGA Open Day (Oxford) (General public event)
24 June 2017 Saturday IGA Open Afternoon (London) (General public event)
July 2017
01 July 2017 Saturday Our Bodies: Our Groups (NRGA 2017) (General public event)
07 July 2017 Friday London Courses Committee (Committee Members only)
07 July 2017 Friday London Training Community Forum (Committee Members only)
08 July 2017 Saturday Reflective Practice in Organisations QC 2016/17 (Course students only)
10 July 2017 Monday Large Group (Diploma in Group Work Practice) (Large Group Members only)
14 July 2017 Friday International Courses Committee (Committee Members only)
21 July 2017 Friday Student Progression Committee (Committee Members only)
21 July 2017 Friday Board of Trustees (Trustees only)
22 - 23 July Sat/Sun Diploma in Supervision 2017 (Course students only)

August 2017
23 - 27 August Thurs - Mon SUMMER CLOSURE + AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY (National Office Closed)

September 2017

08 September 2017 Friday Open Evening (London) (General public event)
29 Sept - 1 Oct Fri - Sun Foundation Weekend: Reflective Practice in Organisations (General public event)

October 2017
13 October 2017 Friday Safety in Numbers: Groupwork in Prisons and Secure Mental Health Services (General public event)
28 October 2017 Saturday Members' Clinical Discussion Group (Full IGA Members only)

November 2017
18 November 2017 Saturday Diploma in Reflective Organisational Practice 2016/17 (Course students only)
25 November 2017 Saturday IGA Study Day with AGM

December 2017
01 December 2017 Friday Matters of Substance: How do groups help those with drug and alcohol problems? (General public event)
16 December 2017 Saturday Diploma in Reflective Organisational Practice 2016/17 (Course students only)
20 Dec - 1 Jan Thurs - Tues CHRISTMAS CLOSURE + BANK HOLIDAYS (National Office Closed)

© 2017 Institute of Group Analysis | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact

The IGA is a charity registered in England and Wales (280942), and in Scotland (SC040468); and is a company registered in England and Wales 01499655